The Prime Minister has made an announcement about the Inquiry’s panel members.

Today, the Prime Minister has announced that Benita Mehra will be replacing Professor Nabeel Hamdi as a panel member on the Inquiry. You can view the announcement here.

Chairman to the Inquiry, Sir Martin Moore-Bick, said of the appointment:

“I am pleased to confirm that I agree to Ms Mehra’s appointment as a member of the panel and I look forward to working with her on Phase 2 of the Inquiry.”

Posted on: 23 December 2019

Share this page: