The Prime Minister has announced panel members. 

Today the Prime Minister has announced the appointment of two new panel members to the Grenfell Tower Inquiry, Professor Nabeel Hamdi and Ms Thouria Istephan.  You can view the announcement here.

Chairman to the Inquiry, Sir Martin Moore-Bick, said of the appointments:

“I welcome the appointment of Professor Hamdi and Ms Istephan, and look forward to working with them on Phase 2 of the Inquiry.

Posted on: 30 May 2019

Share this page: